BCABA Awards – Last day for nominations 6th April 2012!

In addition to the overall Business of the Year Award, there are 7 award categories, which are detailed below:

· Business Start-Up Award

· Young Entrepreneur Award

· Community Excellence Award

· Regeneration Award

· International Trade Award

· Innovation and Enterprise

· Business Person of the Year

More information can be viewed here;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.